Leave a comment

New Club Penguin Featured Igloos- Feburary 28

Today Happy77 posted the weekly featured igloos on the Club Penguin blog. Well, heres what happy said:
Hope everyone’s enjoying Rockhopper’s Quest so far. While you’re exploring new islands, I thought you’d like to see some of the great igloos you nominated to be featured here on the blog! Check ’em out:

Korbinski said: “I think you should feature Catie418’s igloo. She always changes it, but I’m always WAY too impressed when I see her igloo. Please don’t let her talent go to waste!!”
Catie418.jpg
Felipe said: “I love my friend All Time Lo’s igloo it’s just like the dojo! There’s even hidden ninjas behind the secret rice walls it’s amazing and you can even play card jitsu in the igloo!”
All Time Lo.jpg
Jump123 said: “I Love Flutter2007‘s Igloo. Right Now It Is A Train And It’s So Cool. I Love To See Her Designs Because She Is So Creative. The Things She Make Just Blow Me Away!!!”
Flutter2007.jpg
Have you seen a great pirate igloo lately? Tell us the owner’s name and your favorite item in it below in the comments. Keep an eye out for more featured igloos here on the blog!
Cool Igloos right? Tell us which one is your favorite one below!
-paulwag
About paulwag

Hi I am a rare penguin on cp, a reired cp blogger and retired from cp armies. I also have recently quit cp. To contact me, use one of the below to contact me: Email: paulwag.wag@gmail.com twitter name: @paulwag2 ( Please follow me)

Leave a Reply

